Bayawan-Sta. Catalina Campus


NORSU Bayawan - Santa Catalina Campus is the only satellite campus of the University that encompasses two Local Government Units, the City of Bayawan and the Municipality of Santa Catalina. With the land area of 78.5 hectares, NORSU Bayawan - Santa Catalina is recognized as the largest among the campuses of NORSU in terms of land assets. It is formerly known as Negros Oriental National Agricultural School and is founded in 1963.

NORSU Bayawan - Santa Catalina Campus offers the following courses: Bachelor of Agricultural Technology, Bachelor of Science in Agriculture, Associate in Computer Science, Bachelor of Science in Computer Science, Bachelor of Science in Information Technology, Associate in Medical, Dental, and Nursing Assistant, Midwifery, Associate in Hospitality Management, Associate in Secretarial Science, Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Management, Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Bachelor of Science in Office Systems Management, Associate in Criminology, Bachelor of Science in Criminology, Bachelor of Elementary Education, Bachelor of Secondary Education and Bachelor of Science in Industrial Technology.


Negros Oriental State University is a dynamic higher education institution of preference in the Visayas and Mindanao


Negros Oriental State University passionately delivers excellent instruction, fosters cutting-edge research and encourages socially-responsive community service through relevant and innovative technologies

Footer Logo
Kagawasan Avenue
Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental
6200 Philippines